Based on 79 customer reviews Novashion is rated 1.1 out of 5. They have been selling on Walmart Marketplace since 2018. They sell Generic, M.way, Elfeland, Geneirc and Meco Sizzler products in Auto & Tires, Home and Electronics categories.

Novashion contact information, cancellations, returns and exchanges policy, estimated shipping times, and shipping information might be available by contacting Novashion. Their contact information including business name, phone number, address and email might be available here. If a seller is not responding to customer service, returns, refunds and other issues contact Walmart.com

Recent reviews

I contacted Walmart with my problem with this jerk and they gave me a full refund and told me to do what ever with the product. He sells on eBay also.

By on

If I could give this seller a zero, I would. I purchased a rug from walmart.com from this seller. The picture looked NOTHING like the rug I received. In the picture it was thick and fluffy and boasted that it had a rubber backing to stay in place. What I got was super thin and does not stay put on my wood floors at all. I contacted Walmart, who placed my return request with the seller. The seller responded by telling me I had to pay for the return shipping and a 20% restocking fee. They did offer to let me keep the shitastic rug and refund me $14, which is akin to giving me a 10% discount. Seriously??? If I had purchased this in the store, I could have returned it, with no questions asked. This is the LAST time I buy from Walmart.com. Buyer beware.

By on

ZERO STARS! Lowest quality products I have ever purchased on line. Stay away. Worst customer service. They will do everything not to take a full refund return. They will offer a fraction of the cost refund as a good faith gesture and tell you to give the product away if it does work.

By on

Non-existent return policy. Impossible to return products. Awful!!!

By on

My experience with Novashion Customer Service is entirely different from what most of the reviews posted here indicate. When I tried to return a CO2 regulator I recently ordered from them, I found their Customer Service Rep. to be courteous and cooperative. Although he initially offered to give me a discount (or partial refund) in exchange for me keeping the unwanted item, he later agreed to give me a full refund after I explained that I could not use the item and therefore do not want it. It's important to note that there was nothing wrong with their product. It just couldn't be securely attached to my CO2 tank, because it had an advanced feature on its connector that the connector on my old tank lacked. Anyway, in the end, the Rep. gave me a full refund and requested that I keep the merchandise. It is clear from this action that Novashion is so committed to excellent customer service that they are willing to make financial sacrifices to achieve it. That's commendable. Applaud them for it. All in all, I had a good experience with the company's Customer Service Team. I would therefore do business with them in the future and would encourage others to do so.

By on

Ordered a 4 pack of par stage lighting...only got 1, broken due to poor packing when shipping. Left voicemail with no response. Super disappointed and regret not just spending twice as much at guitar center...

By on

I bought a "professional" BEE suit. The zippers just pulled apart as soon as you reached. THIS SUIT COULD RESULT IN YOUR DEATH ! I wish I had read the reviews first. I, too, thought I was being scammed through the whole process. It appears they try to wear you down when you attempt to return anything...and you will return whatever you bought. I also would give them zero stars, but 1 is the lowest. Figure if their rating is 1.5, EVERYONE has given them the lowest possible rating except perhaps a family member who wrote one....and obviously, even they couldn't give their uncle better than a 3. : ) If you buy from this company after reading the reviews, you deserve what you get! WALMART WAKE UP !

By on

I am in agreement with all the negative reviews!!! This company is a BS out of the country type of sham. They have a distribution center (where my order came from) in NJ. I waited days after my item was suppose to arrive to contact Walmart. That's when I realized it wasn't from WM at all. Grrrrr So I finally contact Novashion. Spoke to Justin. He was not american. BIG surprise there. NOT. I didn't get any satisfaction from Justin. So I copies the link to their website and spoke to WM about them. I said they needed to drop this BS scam company ASAP. The WM reps I talked to were helpful, understand and resolved my issue.

DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM NOVASHION

By on

I ordered a laser engraver through Walmart website and it was shipped from these people according to the receipt but when I recieved it is only had a few directions on assembly but they was in Chinese and it didn't have the CD to down load the drivers on a computer I'm very dissatisfied

By on

Very poor packaging of products for shipment. My product arrived in pieces & took 10 days to arrive when I've had everything else in the order for over a week.

By on

BEWARE! DO NOT order products from Walmart Marketplace (3rd party sellers). If you need to return your order, Walmart will NOT honor the return. Customer Service at Walmart cannot provide any information on the 3rd party seller. I finally found the 3rd party seller Novashion. Novashion sells generic, unbranded products and advertises the products as original brands. This is deceitful advertising. AND of course there is no way to contact them.

By on

Worst cutomer service. They will do everything not to take a full refund return. They will offer a fraction of the cost refund as a good faith gesture and tell you to give the product away if it does work or fiit.

By on

Lowest quality products I have ever purchased on line. Stay away. They are scammers

By on

I bought a full set of seat covers from Walmart through this marketplace seller. Needed to return and was told they would charge me a 20% fee and a $20 fee. This is the second time I've had problems with Walmart's marketplace. I am done, not only with this marketplace seller, but Walmart altogether. Too many alternatives to accept this level of service. I give zero stars. This form would no allow me to submit unless I put an undeserved star.

By on

Item arrives broken and European style power adapter. They want to offer a discount and you keep the item. They don't want to pay for returns, this goes on for days. Shame on you Walmart for exposing your customers to a company like this. Cheep Chinese Bastards!

By on

I ordered 3 enverted umbrellas from this company and one broke Christmas day when my daughter was opening it, the other one broke in the same place

when my daughter-in-law opened hers. the other one has not been used' I'm sure it will break too. I have over 70.00 dollors tied up in them . NO MORE ORDERS FROM THIS COMPANY!

By on

NOWORNEVER INC is a scam in cooperation with Walmart. This is a fraudulent company in China that will sell you broken, damaged, returned goods with no options for customer service. The phone number is an unmonitored cell phone. The email address goes to the company in China. You will be VERY lucky to receive a response. Walmart continues its corrupt and anti-American business practices by selling these broken Chinese goods on their website and will not provide any customer service for when you received the broken or damaged goods. Buyer Beware.

There is an actual legitimate retail business in AZ with a similar name Now or Never LLC. I reached out to them and they are not affiliated in either way with Walmart or this company NOWORNEVER INC.

DO NOT PURCHSE HERE AND BOYCOTT WALMART. WALMART DOES NOT CARE ABOUT AMERICANS OR MADE IN AMERICA PRODUCTS. They are a greedy corporation that will do ANYTHING AND EVERYTHING TO take and keep your money.

This is the company in China: Changsha Langxing Business Information Consulting Co

Good luck trying to contact them: 909-908-2303, [email protected]

By on

Ordered 2 Oxford Multi Purpose Car Trunk Organizer Red Cargo Foldable Storage Bag Tool Box at $19.99 each received a black canvas like material with clips; which after much research looks like a car seat protector for pets. Went to local Walmart to return; told me could not help since this was a marketplace item; Contacted NOWORNEVER INC by phone and email and received a response to both consisting of a return call and e-mail. They promptly refunded my account and told me to keep the incorrect item. Unfortunately I got the wrong items, but they did correct the matter promptly and to my satisfaction. For that I think they deserve a satisfactory rating

By on

I purchased an inflatable tumble track for my daughter through Walmart.com. This company sent be something completely different than what I ordered. They better reimburse me

By on

I brought a Wind Generator from Walmart. It had a sheet to show parts and on it said see instruction to assemble.

It had no instructions.

I am losing faith min Walmart I have used Walmart in the past on line. The blades look pretty weak. but can not assemble aqs I have no instructions. I would return

But Walmart has large restocking cost . No more Walmart on-line for me. I give this a zero rating

By on

Leave a Review

Similar sellers include Fintie LLC, Ktaxon, Won Lane, AllTopBargains and Overstock.