Based on 5 customer reviews SaveMax Marketplace is rated 2.0 out of 5. They have been selling on Walmart Marketplace since 2016. They sell Disney, Mickey Mouse, Star Wars, Trendy USA and New Way products in Clothing, Shop by Brand and Character Shop categories.

SaveMax Marketplace contact information, cancellations, returns and exchanges policy, estimated shipping times, and shipping information might be available by contacting SaveMax Marketplace. Their contact information including business name, phone number, address and email might be available here. If a seller is not responding to customer service, returns, refunds and other issues contact Walmart.com

Recent reviews

Shirt was fine but it takes way 2 long to get it and from theses reviews I am glad I like it because returning one does not seem to be a option...

By on

I emailed SaveMax Marketplace via their Amazon storefront to provide me with the expiration date of a medicinal product they were selling on Amazon. SaveMax Marketplace never responded to my request but still shipped the item to me and charged me for it. When the item arrived, the expiration date on the product was for a significantly shorter duration than the manufacturer of the product indicated it should be. Evidently, it had been sitting on the self for an extended period of time.

I requested a return from SaveMax Marketplace and received an approval for a return and a refund. I returned the item to SaveMax Marketplace in Orlando, Florida via USPS. The tracking information indicated SaveMax Marketplace received the item on September 16, 2019 at 11:58 a.m. I emailed SaveMax Marketplace to confirm the receipt of the return. Again, no reply from SaveMax Marketplace other than an automatically generated email.

A few days later I emailed SaveMax Marketplace again to find out when I would be refunded my purchase amount. Once again, no response from SaveMax Marketplace.

After nearly two weeks, SaveMax Marketplace hasn't refunded me or directly responded to any of my email requests.

A supervisor with Amazon said that she would be filing a report on SaveMax Marketplace and submitting it to Amazon's third party vendor department. The Amazon supervisor disclosed that other customers were having similar problems with SaveMax Marketplace.

By on

I just received a Fortnite sweatshirt , ordered in navy blue. I’m very disappointed in the logo. The logo is in black and can’t be seen on the dark navy. Why would they do this? The royal blue tee shirt in black logo is fine.

By on

4841861210552 is my order no. You sent me an adult fortnite hoodie & I ordered youth size. I returned priority mail to you Aug 8 and have heard NOTHING from you. Please email me with info on my order

By on

I like it i am so happy with my family set shirt

By on

Leave a Review

Similar sellers include Discount Decorative Flags LLC, iTronics USA Inc., Mancro, Made by Johnny Group, Inc. and BisonOffice.