Based on 20 customer reviews SaveMax Marketplace is rated 1.3 out of 5 stars. They have been selling on Walmart Marketplace since 2016.

SaveMax Marketplace cancellations, returns and exchanges policy, estimated shipping times, and shipping information might be available by contacting SaveMax Marketplace. Their contact information including business name, phone number, address and email are unavailable. If a seller is not responding to customer service, returns, refunds and other issues contact Walmart.com

Recent reviews

I’m a Veteran and the VA orders Vitamin supplements through this company and VA tries to feed them to patients by concealing the label with their pharmacy label covering the RUGBY brand name and expiration date is illegible. Also there’s a bunch of real weird ingredients in the pills. Further research on the supplements revealed they are manufactured in CHINA!???

This crap can kill you, but the VA couldn’t care less. This is your wake up call people.

Wish they had a no star rating here.

By on

I ordered a t-shirt on May 19th but never received it. They haven’t responded to any emails and won’t answer their phone. Very frustrating!!

By on

Bad news supplier Hopefully, Walmart has been advised of the poor quality of service this company has been giving their customers.

By on

BEWARE! Do not order items from this vendor. I wished I read the reviews of this supplier from other customers before I placed my order. I have the same issue as everyone. I ordered 15 T-shirts on 12/13/20. Received a confirmation on 12/14/20 said items has been shipped and should arrived by 12/21/20. I keep checking the tracking # and status of the shipment but the package show it’s in FL. The package never left from FL and it’s already 12/29/20. I contacted Walmart 2x and supplier but no avail. So frustrated as this 15 shirts are part of my Xmas gift to 15 people. It is on the 12/29/20 now and haven’t give Xmas gift. Now I have to reorder some shirts of course from other suppliers. Walmart refunded my money. Not sure why Walmart still doing business with Sav Max Marketplace. But I must say Walmart customer service are very nice and helpful. If I could give the supplier below 1 star I would...

By on

NOT happy ! whom ever packed My item does not know how to "READ" the packing slip. I recieved the shirt I ordered in a timely mannor " BUT "

I ordered a" BLACK" shirt "They" packed "RED"! How in the world can someone mix those colors up if you " READ" the packing slip?! My 4year old can" Read " & knows the difference .

What happed to " Quality Control "???

By on

I should have checked out reviews before ordered through this company which was through Walmart.com Item arrived broken on 10/26/20. Immediately informed the company I refused and returned to sender. After follow-up email received email 11/11/20 that they are processing a full refund and it will take 24-48 hours. 11/18/20 still no refund and follow-up email. To date, 11/24/20 still no refund on credit card.

By on

Yes! To all the ones that paid for there purchases and didn't receive it. Yes because it what happened to me.Save max market my ass###.

By on

I placed an order on 5/30/2020 and did not get my item by the date specified, and I still have not received it, but they charged my card for it. They will not respond to my inquiries. How do you give someone -5 stars, because that's how I feel with this company.

By on

My wife ordered a shirt in early June and was received on 6/6/20, however the size was wrong and she sent it back for a refund on 6/9/20. I personally sent it1st class U.S. mail at a cost of $4.75. We expect a refund of $17.11the cost of the shirt in FIVE business days. You can either credit my credit card or send me a check at:

Vince Willey

425 Megan Court

Kennett Square,PA 19348

By on

Ordered one tshirt, item shipped 5 days later. Item got lost in the mail and never left their shipping state. Now the seller won't reply to my message. Avoid this place by any means

By on

ordered shirt on April 14 and have contacted them 3 times and still no shirt. Just sent an email stating they are working on it. Stay away from this company>

By on

Ordered a sweatshirt, what came wasn’t what I ordered. Returned it 3 weeks ago. Walmart.com said someone will get in touch with me in 24 hours. By the looks of the reviews I guess I’m out $$$$. If I could give no stars that would be wonderful. FU

By on

I ordered a hoodie on 12/5 to be a Christmas gift. On 12/10 I tracked it to Orlando, FL and the expected delivery date was 12/13. The pkg is still tracking in Orlando. I notified SaveMax on 12/26 requesting a refund. I've heard nothing. I contacted Walmart.com and spoke to a customer service rep who told me I would get an email or phone call within the next couple of days. I still have heard NOTHING. I WANT MY MONEY BACK!! I will be sure to never order anything from this outfit again.

By on

I received a shirt today that clearly states Legends are born in November but has September instead. I am not happy. Will you send a return label or a November shirt?

By on

I never received my shirt I ordered. Called Walmart they said I would hear from save max within 24 hours. I haven’t heard anything yet and it’s been a week. I’ve been waiting for a shirt to arrive for a month. 3 weeks past when they said it would arrive.

By on

Shirt was fine but it takes way 2 long to get it and from theses reviews I am glad I like it because returning one does not seem to be a option...

By on

I emailed SaveMax Marketplace via their Amazon storefront to provide me with the expiration date of a medicinal product they were selling on Amazon. SaveMax Marketplace never responded to my request but still shipped the item to me and charged me for it. When the item arrived, the expiration date on the product was for a significantly shorter duration than the manufacturer of the product indicated it should be. Evidently, it had been sitting on the self for an extended period of time.

I requested a return from SaveMax Marketplace and received an approval for a return and a refund. I returned the item to SaveMax Marketplace in Orlando, Florida via USPS. The tracking information indicated SaveMax Marketplace received the item on September 16, 2019 at 11:58 a.m. I emailed SaveMax Marketplace to confirm the receipt of the return. Again, no reply from SaveMax Marketplace other than an automatically generated email.

A few days later I emailed SaveMax Marketplace again to find out when I would be refunded my purchase amount. Once again, no response from SaveMax Marketplace.

After nearly two weeks, SaveMax Marketplace hasn't refunded me or directly responded to any of my email requests.

A supervisor with Amazon said that she would be filing a report on SaveMax Marketplace and submitting it to Amazon's third party vendor department. The Amazon supervisor disclosed that other customers were having similar problems with SaveMax Marketplace.

By on

I just received a Fortnite sweatshirt , ordered in navy blue. I’m very disappointed in the logo. The logo is in black and can’t be seen on the dark navy. Why would they do this? The royal blue tee shirt in black logo is fine.

By on

4841861210552 is my order no. You sent me an adult fortnite hoodie & I ordered youth size. I returned priority mail to you Aug 8 and have heard NOTHING from you. Please email me with info on my order

By on

I like it i am so happy with my family set shirt

By on

Leave a Review

Similar sellers include Felji, Mignova inc, Tiger Supplies, MixMatchy and Fashiongalaxy.