Based on 4 customer reviews Daggett Traders is rated 1.0 out of 5 stars. They have been selling on Walmart Marketplace since 2022.

Daggett Traders cancellations, returns and exchanges policy, estimated shipping times, and shipping information might be available by contacting Daggett Traders. Their contact information including business name, phone number, address and email are unavailable. If a seller is not responding to customer service, returns, refunds and other issues contact Walmart.com

Recent reviews

I went through the Walmart site and ordered 1 bag of Purnia One Dog Food with the total price being $41.21. The error on my part was I thought it was 18 pounds but was actually 8 pounds. I contacted Daggett Traders inquiring as to the high price. They offered a standard exclamation and offered to send me a return shipping label. I am disabled and was needing the dog food (will not go into the reasons) so I could not accept their offer. Should never have been put in this situation because of their outlandish pricing.

I do take responsibility for this error but feel I need to warn other customers of Walmart to be extra cautious of this company and their pricing. Looked up the same product today and it is priced around $27.00. Total rip off. BEWARE!!

By on

I ordered 4 boxes of six 66 gal. see through storage bins, for a total of 24. I rec. 5 individual storage bins stacked together at my back door with four mailing labels attached to the bottom bin. This is nowhere close to what I ordered! Walmart was terrible to work with. they tell me what would happen and none of it happened! they don't handle these issues well at all. I've had to keep calling b/c no one reaches out to me (per walmarts rep)..

Horrible business

By on

I too ordered 2 item from Walmart and this was the 3rd party business that Walmart went through. My items were not delivered to me but to another address according to the post office . Walmart credited my account but this company obviously did not comply properly with my order.

By on

Company says package was delivered, I believe it was delivered to wrong address. A picture attached and reply from company regarding my merchandise . What happened to customer service. This company isn’t part of Walmart!!! I ordered a grill Blackstone Adventure Ready Tabletop Outdoor Griddle 17" $142.00, it was shipped in the original box showing the actual grill, seriously who does that!!! It won’t let me submit unless I rate them, I don’t even give this company 1 star, but have to rate or message won’t post!

Reply from company:

Hello Irene, Good day! The carrier usually leaves your package outside your door. That is how it is and we cannot do something about that. Can we please have the address so we can check if it matches with the one that we have on file? Sincerely, Ryleigh Daggett Traders

By on

Leave a Review